Events

Home / Events

2018 EVENTS

Check back soon for 2018 events! 

 

2017 EVENTS

6pm Tuesday July 11
Bowling Green, KY
Bob Kirby Branch of the Warren County Public Library
175 Iron Skillet Court

4:40pm Friday, July 14
New York, NY
Thrillerfest X*
Grand Hyatt
109 E. 42nd Street at Grand Central Station
*Conference admission required.

7pm Monday, July 17
Dayton, Ohio
Books & Co.
The Greene Shopping Center
4453 Walnut Street

7pm Tuesday, July 18
Cincinnati, Ohio
Joseph-Beth Booksellers
2692 Madison Road

5pm Thursday, July 20
Hendersonville, TN
Kroger
237 E. Main Street

6:30pm Friday, July 21
Nashville, TN
Parnassus Books
3900 Hillsboro Pike

2:00pm Sunday, July 23
Scottsdale, AZ
The Poisoned Pen Bookstore
4014 N Goldwater Blvd. #101

6:30pm Monday, July 24
Houston, TX
Murder by the Book
2342 Bissonnet Street

10:30am-5pm Sunday, September 10
Ann Arbor, MI
Kerrytown BookFest
Ann Arbor Farmer’s Market
315 Detroit Street

2-5pm Sunday, September 24
Murray, KY
Calloway County Public Library
710 Main Street

October 11-15
Toronto, Ontario
Bouchercon*
The Sheraton Center
123 Queen Street West
*Conference admission required.

October 20-21
Bowling Green, KY
YAS Book Con
(see schedule for exact times and locations)
Fountain Square

10am-4pm Saturday, October 28
Cincinnati, OH
Books by the Banks
Duke Energy Center
525 Elm Street

5-7:30pm Monday, November 6
Fort Knox
Barr Memorial Library
62 Spearhead Division Ave

9am-4pm Saturday, November 18
Lexington, KY
Kentucky Book Fair
Alltech Arena
Kentucky Horse Park
4089 Iron Works Parkway